That time I had the plague…

My sister and I have a sort of weird contest going on to see which of us can most effectively diagnose our (collective) medical symptoms. One of us will wake up with a foot twinge or some sort of rash on an arm and we both rush online to figure out what the HELL we’ve contracted. If we don’t have time ourselves to do the legwork, we network on that shit. It usually looks something like this:

fb chat 2

I should have told her to call Domino’s for me…

 

 

2 responses to “That time I had the plague…

Leave a Reply

